Layout Builder Enhancements (3.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View block
ko: 블록 보기
