Layout Builder Enhancements (3.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: No category
zh: 未分类

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View block
zh: 查看区块
