Layout Builder Enhancements (3.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
