Layout Builder Enhancements (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View block
zh: 查看区块
