Layout Builder Enhancements (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View block
ko: 블록 보기
