Layout Builder Enhancements (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
