Layout Builder Limit (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
