Layout Builder Quick Add (1.0.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
