Layout Builder Quick Add (1.0.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Section @section
zh: 区段 @section

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
