Layout Builder Restrictions (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: Custom block types
zh: 自定义区块的类型

en: Allow all existing & new layouts.
zh: 允许所有已经存在的和新的布局

en: Allow only specific layouts:
zh: 只允许特定的布局

en: Layout Builder Restrictions
zh: Layout Builder限制条件

en: Allowed layouts
zh: 被允许的布局
