Layout Builder Restrictions (8.x-2.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID

en: Custom block types
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형
