Layout Builder Styles (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
