Layout Builder Usage Reports (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Node language
zh: 节点语言

en: Node Bundle
zh: 节点捆绑软件

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
