Layout Config Block (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Regions
ko: 영역들
