Custom Layouts (01.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Custom layout
zh: 自定义布局

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修订版本的ID。

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 本版本的改动详情。
