Custom Layouts (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修定版 ID

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 說明此次修訂變更內容的日誌紀錄。
