Custom Layouts (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Custom layout
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃

en: The revision ID.
ko: 개정판 ID입니다.

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
ko: 이 개정판에서 변경사항을 설명하는 로그 항목입니다.
