Layout builder library (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Add layout
zh: 新增版面配置
