Layout Paragraphs (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: About
ko: 소개

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
