Layout Paragraphs Restriction (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Move down
zh: 移下来

en: Move up
zh: 移上去

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Exclude the selected below
zh: 排除下列选定的

en: Include the selected below
zh: 包括下列选定的
