Layout settings (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값입니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.
