Layout settings (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Layout Settings
zh: 佈局設定

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
