Layout Builder Extras UX (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Contextual links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
