Lazy-load (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 使用路径指定页面。每行输入一个路径。“*”字符是通配符。示例路径为 %user-wildcard（针对每个用户页面）。%front 是首页。
