Lazy-load (8.x-3.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Preview image
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
