Lazy-load (8.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像
