Lazy-load (8.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: plugins
zh: 插件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Preview image
zh: 图片预览

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Fields only
zh: 仅字段
