Image Lazyloader (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可見性條件

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
