Accordion for Layout Builder (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: About
ko: 소개
