Carousel for Layout Builder (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: About
ko: 소개
