Layout builder default blocks (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Enabled filters
zh: 启用过滤器

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Block types
zh: 区块类型

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Staged
zh: 已登台

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Block type settings
zh: 区块类型设置
