Layout builder default blocks (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Enabled filters
ko: 활성화된 필터

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Block types
ko: 블록 유형

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Staged
ko: 스테이징됨
