Layout Builder Everywhere (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기
