Hero Section for Layout Builder (1.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Video
ko: 동영상
