Banner for Layout Builder (1.5.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Video
ko: 동영상
