Layout Builder Inspector (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
