Layout Builder Inspector (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包
