Layout Builder Inspector (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
