LB Plus (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Filter by block name
ko: 블록 이름별 필터

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록 이름의 일부를 입력합니다.
