Layout Builder Events Blocks (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: About
ko: 소개
