Layout Builder Events Blocks (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
