Layout Builder Events Blocks (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Section title
zh: 区域标题

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Asc
zh: 升序
