Layout Builder Staff Members Blocks (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: About
ko: 소개
