Layout Builder Testimonial Blocks (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: About
ko: 소개
