Layout Builder Layouts (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
