Linked Content Entity (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
