Linked Content Entity (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
