LC Lightbox (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
