LC Lightbox (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Title Attribute
zh: 链接的 Title 属性

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Maximum Height
zh: 最大高度

en: Visual & Layout
zh: 视觉和布局

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
