LDAP Integration with Active Directory and OpenLDAP - NTLM & Kerberos Login (8. - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢
